Vorstand

 

Nils Mühlenberg

VORSITZENDER

nils.muehlenberg@cdu-roetgen.de 0157 / 389 590 94


 

Michael Wynands

KASSIERER

michael.wynands@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 32 17


 

Jürgen Heck

BEISITZER

juergen.heck@cdu-roetgen.de

  02471 / 13 47 745


 

Ulrich Seemann

BEISITZER

ulrich.seemann@cdu-roetgen.de

 

 

 

Michael Seidel

STELLV. VORSITZENDER

michael.seidel@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 13 22 78


 

Ronald Borning

MITGLIEDERBEAUFTRAGTER

ronald.borning@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 44 32


 

Christian Rohn

BEISITZER

christian.rohn@cdu-roetgen.de

0163 / 60 29 657


 

Florian Rohn

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

florian.rohn@cdu-roetgen.de

0176 / 61 12 12 23


 

Frank Hahnbück

BEISITZER

frank.hahnbueck@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 43 56


 

Isabel Hahnbück

BEISITZERIN

isabell.hahnbueck@cdu-roetgen.de