Vorstand:

 

Stephan Speitkamp

VORSITZENDER

michael.seidel@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 13 22 78


 

Michael Wynands

KASSIERER

michael.wynands@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 32 17


 

Ralf Schnermann

BEISITZER

---@---.de

02471 / -- --


 

Florian Rohn

WEBMASTER

florian.rohn@cduplus.de

0176 / 34 60 17 42

 

Albrecht Mauer

STELLV. VORSITZENDER

albrecht.mauer@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 92 19 20


 

Helmut Helzle

BEISITZER / Vertreter im Kreisvorstand

helmut.helzle@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 83 65



 

Christian Rohn

SOCIAL MEDIA

christian.rohn@cdu-roetgen.de

0163 / 60 29 657

 

Peter Schneider

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

peter.schneider@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 42 15


 

Michael Seidel

BEISITZER

michael.seidel@cdu-roetgen.de

01234 / 23 45 67


 

Martin Wilski

BEISITZER

martin.wilski@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 99 09 75


 

Nils Mühlenberg

SOCIAL MEDIA

nils.muehlenberg@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / -- --