Vorstand:

 

Stephan Speitkamp

VORSITZENDER

stephan.speitkamp@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 13 22 78


 

Michael Wynands

KASSIERER

michael.wynands@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 32 17


 

Norbert Kotzureck

BEISITZER

norbert.kotzureck@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / -- --


 

Jürgen Heck

BEISITZER

juergen.heck@cdu-roetgen.de

 

Manfred Heitmeier

STELLV. VORSITZENDER

manfred.heitmeier@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 92 19 20


 

Ronald Borning

MITGLIEDERBEAUFTRAGTER

ronald.borning@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 44 32


 

Christian Rohn

BEISITZER

christian.rohn@cdu-roetgen.de

0163 / 60 29 657


 

Florian Rohn

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

florian.rohn@cduplus.de

0176 / 34 60 17 42


 

Michael Seidel

BEISITZER

michael.seidel@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 13 22 78


 

Martin Wilski

BEISITZER

martin.wilski@cdu-roetgen.de

02471 / 99 09 75


 

Nils Mühlenberg

BEISITZER

nils.muehlenberg@cdu-roetgen.de